Doomsayer (5e Character Background)

This is a preview from Dark Deeds, a collection of new 5e character background options for darker or evil characters. Dark Deeds will be published on DM’s Guild later this month as a Pay What You Want product, and I’ll be posting a direct download link here as well.

Although I was originally aiming to get this book out at the beginning of September, producing the artwork took me longer than expected. I’m annoyed about the delay, but I’m also happy with how the product is coming together. I hope you’ll agree when you see it, and in the meantime I hope you enjoy this preview. Let me know your thoughts – whether you love it or hate it – in the comments or over on Twitter.

Introducing: The Doomsayer (pdf link)

doomsayer-cropped
Doomsayer
Leave a Reply

